VPA names Vt. Principals of the Year - WCAX.COM Local Vermont News, Weather and Sports-

VPA names Vt. Principals of the Year

Posted: Updated:

The Vermont Principals' Association has named its principals of the year for 2014.

Rutland High School's William Olsen was named the high school Principal of the Year.

Rosemary Fitzsimons of Wardsboro Elementary was named Vermont's elementary Principal of the Year.

And William Anton of Dover Elementary School is the winner of the National Distinguished Principal Award.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WCAX. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.