Mailing Address:

WCAX-TV

30 Joy Drive

South Burlington, VT 05403

Main Phone: 802-652-6300

Question or Comment? Contact our individual departments below:

News:

802-652-6397

news@wcax.com

Weather:

802-652-6352

weather@wcax.com

Sports:

802-652-6340

sports@wcax.com

Community Calendar:

802-652-6444

channel3@wcax.com

Webmaster: webmaster@wcax.com

Programming:

Ellen Baier

Ellen.Baier@wcax.com

WCAX.com Television & Digital Sales:

Nick Hasenecz

802-652-6452

nicholas.hasenecz@wcax.com

Engineering/SHVA Questions:

Tim Thayer

802-652-6410

tim.thayer@wcax.com

Production:

Brian Mullhall

802-652-6454

brian.mulhall@wcax.com

Promotions:

Meredith Neary

802-652-6444

meredith.neary@wcax.com

WCAX-TV General Manager:

Jay Barton

802-652-6300

jay.barton@wcax.com

For Closed Captioning Issues

Tim Thayer

Chief Engineer

802-652-6425

Fax: 802-652-6411

captioning@wcax.com