Class of 2020 Virtual Graduation Schedule

We are celebrating the graduating Seniors of 2020 every night during our 6pm news broadcast. Check out which night your Senior will be honored!

Monday 6/1/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• BFA St. Albans
• Blue Mountain High School
• Colchester High School
• Mt Abraham Union High School
• U-32 High School

Tuesday 6/2/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Northfield Middle High School
• Milton High School
• Mill River
• Burr & Burton Academy
• BFA Fairfax

Wednesday 6/3/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Canann Schools
• Green Mountain Union High School
• Mt. Mansfield Union High School
• Rutland High School
• West Rutland Schools
• Williamstown High School

Thursday 6/4/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Essex High School
• Montpelier High School
• Proctor High School

Friday 6/5/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Black River High School
• Brattleboro Union High School
• Harwood Union High School
• Middlebury Union High School
• Windsor High School
• Winooski High School

Monday 6/8/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Burlington High School
• Leland & Gray Union High School
• North Country Union High School
• Peoples Academy
• Vergennes Union High School

Tuesday 6/9/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Champlain Valley Union High School
• Hartford High School
• Lyndon Institute

Wednesday 6/10/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Mississquoi Valley Union High School
• Rice Memorial High School
• South Burlington High School
• Stowe High School

Thursday 6/11/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Lake Region Union High School
• Northeastern Clinton Central School
• Otter Valley Union High School
• Woodstock Union High School
• Poultney High School
• Fairhaven Union High School
• Oxbow High School

Friday 6/12/2020
Honoring the Seniors of:
• Randolph High School
• Spaulding High School
• Peru High School
• Richford Jr. Sr. High School
• Enosburg Falls High School

WCAX will be updating and adding schools daily!
Watch our Virtual Graduations, here!