Open Positions at WCAX


Sunday's Look Aheads

Looking ahead to events happening the week of December 22, 2019.


Part-Time Technical Media Producer

Want to join our team? WCAX is hiring a Part-Time Technical Media Producer.


Account Executive

Want to join our team? WCAX is hiring an Account Executive.


Engineering Technician

Want to join our team? WCAX is hiring an Engineering Technician.


WCAX News Internship Program

Information on internships with the WCAX News.


WCAX Sports Internships Program

Information on internships with WCAX Sports.


WCAX-TV Contact List

Main Address:

WCAX-TV
30 Joy Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
Primary Phone: 802-652-6300
Primary email: channel3@wcax.com

Departments:

Channel 3 News: 802-652-6397
news@wcax.com

Channel 3 Weather: 802-652-6352
weather@wcax.com

Channel 3 Sports:  802-652-6340
sports@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Community Calendar:  802-652-6444
channel3@wcax.com

WCAX.com Webmaster:  802-652-6448
webmaster@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Programming:  802-652-6444
channel3@wcax.com

WCAX.com Internet Sales:   802-652-6452
hasenecz@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Television Sales:  802-652-6452
hasenecz@wcax.com

Engineering/SHVA Questions:  802-652-6410
thayer@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Production: 802-652-6454
channel3@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Promotion:  802-652-6444
neary@wcax.com

WCAX-TV General Manager: 802-652-6300
barton@wcax.com  

For Closed Captioning Issues
Contact: Phil Scharf
Director of Operations
Phone: 802-652-6454
Fax: 802-652-6411
E-mail: 
captioning@wcax.com


Mailing address:
30 Joy Drive
South Burlington, VT  05403

Text Editor in browser - edit text with free service online.