Open Positions at WCAX


Multimedia Journalist

Want to join our team? WCAX-TV has an immediate opening for a multimedia journalist to work for the number one station in the market. We are seeking a dynamic candidate who is passionate about reporting and storytelling.


Political News Reporter

WCAX-TV is looking for a full-time Political News Reporter to work for the number one station in the market.


WCAX News Internship Program

Information on internships with the WCAX News.


WCAX Sports Internships Program

Information on internships with WCAX Sports.


WCAX-TV Contact List

Main Address:

WCAX-TV
PO Box 4508
Burlington, VT 05406-4508
Primary Phone: 802-652-6300
Primary email: channel3@wcax.com

Departments:

Channel 3 News: 802-652-6397
news@wcax.com

Channel 3 Weather: 802-652-6352
weather@wcax.com

Channel 3 Sports:  802-652-6340
sports@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Community Calendar:  802-652-6444
channel3@wcax.com

WCAX.com Webmaster:  802-652-6448
webmaster@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Programming:  802-652-6444
channel3@wcax.com

WCAX.com Internet Sales:   802-652-6452
hasenecz@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Television Sales:  802-652-6452
hasenecz@wcax.com

Engineering/SHVA Questions:  802-652-6410
thayer@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Production: 802-652-6454
channel3@wcax.com

WCAX-TV Promotion:  802-652-6444
neary@wcax.com

WCAX-TV General Manager: 802-652-6300
barton@wcax.com  

For Closed Captioning Issues
Contact: Phil Scharf
Director of Operations
Phone: 802-652-6454
Fax: 802-652-6411
E-mail: 
captioning@wcax.com


Mailing address:
P.O. Box 4508
Burlington, VT  05406

Text Editor in browser - edit text with free service online.